Brazilian Conversation – Brazilianing

LEARN PORTUGUESE FOR EVERYDAY

Learn real Portuguese, focused on everyday life.

Idioms, slang, pronunciations…

You know, those  that we only learn living in the place…

And more so you can communicate with natives with confidence!

Adapted schedule

Classes will be on Saturday mornings, at 10am BRT (2pm GMT, 8am CDT)

Bonus

In addition, you will receive 12 extra materials related to specific vocabularies for everyday communication in Portuguese (with audios with native pronunciations and quizzes for verification)

The training investment is  $99

Join now 👇

What my students say:

Sua professora

Oi, I’m Dani, Brazilian Portuguese teacher and I believe that learning Portuguese goes far beyond grammatical structures. In addition, learning a language gives us a new way of being and seeing the world.

Explore unique experiences in Brazil 🇧🇷 through Portuguese Language.

Let’s go together?

Copyright © · 2022 – Brazilianing – All rights reserved

A 6-week program to help you with EVERYDAY Portuguese

X
Don’t worry, I also hate spam.

TAKE ME TO BRAZIL

The newsletter that sends you weekly content about Brazil and  to help you become fluent in Portuguese!